Happy Birthday Owly

~ General comments and discussion.

Moderator: Staff

Happy Birthday Owly

Postby TEVA » Wed Feb 23, 2011 8:02 pm

I hope your day was great and wonderful and full of happiness.
"Life is too short to be fighting"
User avatar
TEVA
Explorer
 
Posts: 300
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 5:02 am
Location: Texas

Re: Happy Birthday Owly

Postby MoP » Thu Feb 24, 2011 7:31 am

Happy birthday, oldie!
Programming today is a race between software engineers striving to build bigger and better idiot-proof programs and the Universe trying to build bigger and better idiots. So far, the Universe is winning.
User avatar
MoP
Savant
 
Posts: 1316
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 9:16 am

Re: Happy Birthday Owly

Postby owly » Thu Feb 24, 2011 8:08 pm

tyty my first birthday away from Hatama it went alright went to see a movie
i know what you said about my Momma
User avatar
owly
Sage
 
Posts: 3084
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2009 8:57 pm
Location: stoned

Re: Happy Birthday Owly

Postby bigSparky » Thu Feb 24, 2011 10:35 pm

Happy happy bub. Would have said so last night but smoked the last bowl and forgot ;)
Holding onto anger is like grasping a hot coal with the intent of throwing it at someone else; you are the one getting burned. ~Buddha
User avatar
bigSparky
Explorer
 
Posts: 296
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 2009 7:06 pm
Location: lost between Elvis and suicide

Re: Happy Birthday Owly

Postby Cindy » Thu Feb 24, 2011 10:49 pm

Hey Happy Birthday Owly!
Cindy
Lost Soul
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Oct 08, 2009 11:20 pm

Re: Happy Birthday Owly

Postby Immigrant » Fri Feb 25, 2011 4:27 pm

HAPPY BIRTHDAY OWLY! And glad you're back!
Immigrant
Explorer
 
Posts: 284
Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2009 12:39 pm

Re: Happy Birthday Owly

Postby Jokingjoe » Fri Feb 25, 2011 10:54 pm

cheers to another year!
User avatar
Jokingjoe
Second Centurion
 
Posts: 1204
Images: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2010 3:35 pm
Location: New Bern, NC

Re: Happy Birthday Owly

Postby Super_Sturm » Fri Feb 25, 2011 11:31 pm

Wishing you all the best, happy b-day Owls.
:mrgreen:
“We do not act rightly because we have virtue or excellence",
"But we rather have those because we have acted rightly” Aristotle 384 B.C.-322 B.C
~ Fidei Defensor Vexillarius ~ Amo ut invenio ~
User avatar
Super_Sturm
Wayfarer
 
Posts: 103
Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 7:53 pm

Re: Happy Birthday Owly

Postby owly » Sun Feb 27, 2011 7:40 pm

tyty
i know what you said about my Momma
User avatar
owly
Sage
 
Posts: 3084
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2009 8:57 pm
Location: stoned

Re: Happy Birthday Owly

Postby Jezebel » Mon Feb 28, 2011 8:42 am

Happy Birthday!
Jezebel
Traveler
 
Posts: 162
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:53 pm


Return to Comments

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron